Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelly James

Kelly James

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly James
"Stephen did an above and beyond job helping my husband and I transfer our State Farm Insurance from Florida to Illinois!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this office and Stephen for sure!!! Go see them!!! You won’t be sorry! Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Sharon Webb

Sharon Webb

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Webb
"Trevor was very helpful. I kept putting off changing my policy they had raised it again this year. Trevor was able to give me the same policy at the other company saving me lots of money. Thank You Trevor !"
Profile photo of Preston Engel

Preston Engel

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Preston Engel
"Tyler was a great help. He got me the right information and knows his stuff. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jenna Langendorf

Jenna Langendorf

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Langendorf
"Steve was a big help on getting us the best rate. Thanks to Steve and Morgan we now have State Farm and are saving money!"
Profile photo of Marilyn Berry

Marilyn Berry

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Berry
"Honestly I was a little annoyed when I answered the phone and it was another Insurance salesman,but he was different then the rest so I decided to listen. I'm glad I did, Stephen hooked me up with car and renters Insurance for alot less then I was currently paying. He was honest and professional, that's hard to find these days. Thank you Stephen !!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Ottwein

Jessica Ottwein

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Ottwein
"Working with Tyler on getting new home owner's and auto insurance policies could not have been smoother or more efficient! He looked for every opportunity to get us discounted rates and made the whole process incredibly easy."
Profile photo of Stephanie Nunamaker

Stephanie Nunamaker

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Nunamaker
"Stephen is always very helpful! I love that the whole team is always trying to help out with what is best for you. Always a pleasure working with them."
Profile photo of Tony Hollaway

Tony Hollaway

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Hollaway
"Thank you Stephen for your assistance today!!"
Profile photo of Charlie Cook

Charlie Cook

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Cook
"Tyler was amazing—I was flabbergasted at the rate my premium kept rising with USAA, and their shady practices. They prematurely canceled my policy three weeks before I requested, which left me in a pinch, uninsured. I had been in contact with Tyler previously, as I had been planning a switch. He patiently checked in, and offered grace while I had to repeatedly reschedule due to busy work conflicts, but when I reached out, he was helpful, personable, he was able to get me covered quickly with similar coverage at a much better rate, and took the time to explain things I wasn’t sure about without being impatient or making me feel dumb. I’ve already passed on Tyler’s information to two other friends who have USAA and want out. They’ll be in excellent hands, and I’m very happy. Thanks, Tyler!"
Profile photo of caron aldrich

caron aldrich

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by caron aldrich
"My experience was with a employee named Stephen Jones. Personally I had assumed State Farm Insurance was higher than the others. Only because they are so well known. But they are literally saving me half of what I was paying so that insurance company got cancelled for State Farm. Stephen explained everything in detail and extra things I could bundle if wanted. Thank you Stephen Jones at Trevor Halloran State Farm Insurance"
Profile photo of Christopher Sachtleben

Christopher Sachtleben

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Sachtleben
"Steve Jones helped me get a great rate on a term life insurance policy that returns the premium at the end of term. Really helpful and nice guy to work with."
Profile photo of Zach Rayner

Zach Rayner

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Rayner
"Wonderful service! Very helpful and fast process!"
Profile photo of Donna Schmid

Donna Schmid

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Schmid
"Tyler was very helpful getting our vehicles and home insurance. He was very easy to work with. We will tell all our friends about how good it was to work with him."
Profile photo of Amy Stapleton

Amy Stapleton

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Stapleton
"Tyler was very helpful and always returned phone calls in a timely fashion. I would highly recommend Tyler to anyone!! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Janet Simburger

Janet Simburger

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Simburger
"Tyler was very professional and very helpful. A pleasant experience. Very pleased."
Profile photo of MALYNDA WILLIBA

MALYNDA WILLIBA

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MALYNDA WILLIBA
"Great experience and wonderful customer service from Tyler Orgler. He was patient with me as I asked questions to get an understanding of why I should switch to State Farm from my previous provider. Thank you"
Profile photo of Ash Green

Ash Green

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ash Green
"Pat and Tyler were beyond helpful putting my car and renter’s insurance together. They were kind, they were knowledgeable, they were even willing to do as much over text as possible because that suits my schedule better. Cant recommend them enough"
Profile photo of Shawn Stanley

Shawn Stanley

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Stanley
"Just finished setting up home and auto insurance with help of Tyler Orgler at State Farm. Great communication, quick response to questions and very helpful in getting best coverages for our family."
Profile photo of Jordan Chappel

Jordan Chappel

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Chappel
"James was fantastic to work with!! He saved me over $70/month! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Hilal Abdessamad

Hilal Abdessamad

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hilal Abdessamad
"Extremely helpful and very friendly. Stephen Jones was great!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Wicks

Stephanie Wicks

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Wicks
"Tayler is absolutely amazing!"
Profile photo of TAD STALETS

TAD STALETS

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TAD STALETS
"Tyler was very helpful with getting my new polices set up."
Profile photo of Pavan Royal

Pavan Royal

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pavan Royal
"Thank you so much james and the guy who sits backside of james because they gonna explain everything in detail without any hesitation."
Profile photo of James Wike

James Wike

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Wike
"Very good service and informative"
Profile photo of Cheryl Chapman

Cheryl Chapman

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Chapman
"I just got insurance with State Farm in the Edwardsville office, and had a pleasure talking with Stephen he explain all the options with the policy made it very easy and was very professional,Thanks Stephen!"