Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ash Green

Ash Green

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ash Green
"Pat and Tyler were beyond helpful putting my car and renter’s insurance together. They were kind, they were knowledgeable, they were even willing to do as much over text as possible because that suits my schedule better. Cant recommend them enough"
Profile photo of Shawn Stanley

Shawn Stanley

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Stanley
"Just finished setting up home and auto insurance with help of Tyler Orgler at State Farm. Great communication, quick response to questions and very helpful in getting best coverages for our family."
Profile photo of Jordan Chappel

Jordan Chappel

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Chappel
"James was fantastic to work with!! He saved me over $70/month! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Hilal Abdessamad

Hilal Abdessamad

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hilal Abdessamad
"Extremely helpful and very friendly. Stephen Jones was great!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Wicks

Stephanie Wicks

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Wicks
"Tayler is absolutely amazing!"
Profile photo of TAD STALETS

TAD STALETS

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TAD STALETS
"Tyler was very helpful with getting my new polices set up."
Profile photo of Pavan Royal

Pavan Royal

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pavan Royal
"Thank you so much james and the guy who sits backside of james because they gonna explain everything in detail without any hesitation."
Profile photo of James Wike

James Wike

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Wike
"Very good service and informative"
Profile photo of Cheryl Chapman

Cheryl Chapman

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Chapman
"I just got insurance with State Farm in the Edwardsville office, and had a pleasure talking with Stephen he explain all the options with the policy made it very easy and was very professional,Thanks Stephen!"
Profile photo of T T

T T

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T T
"Tyler really took care of me!!! Could not be happier with Tyler Orgler & everyone @Trevor Halloran - State Farm Insurance Agency Thanks again Tyler & the crew @ State Farm Insurance"
Profile photo of Lora Wagner

Lora Wagner

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lora Wagner
"Trevor and Tyler are both amazing! They gave the me amazing quotes along with amazing service! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lashonda Hill

Lashonda Hill

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lashonda Hill
"This was my first time in over 10 years looking for insurance. Tyler made it so easy for me. He explained everything thoroughly so I can understand and make the right decision for me. I got a great rate that I am happy with my decision."
Profile photo of Shannon Weisser

Shannon Weisser

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Weisser
"Tyler Orgler he really saved me quite a bit of money. Thank you for everything that you did for me. I really appreciate you guys. Thank you"
Profile photo of Alison H

Alison H

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alison H
"I spoke with a Jackson who was very helpful and professional. He was able to answer all of my questions and provided me with the best options for my needs. I would highly recommend Trevor Halloran’s office to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Mersades Shobe

Mersades Shobe

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mersades Shobe
"I Am a very good driver no accidents or tickets in over 15 years and did not understand why I was paying a ton of Money for my car insurance For two vehicles. So I switched to State farm. Tyler Orgler was great in finding me better rates and a better plan and my payment was almost cut in half. Thanks again for all your help this experience has been outstanding I will recommend all my family and friends to him to for better rates and coverage!"
Profile photo of Raymond Wu

Raymond Wu

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Wu
"State Farm Insurance Agent Tyler called me after I submitted a request online for a quote. He helped me get a lower homeowners and auto insurance rate with better coverage. The entire process was quick and easy. Tyler was very friendly and professional. I definitely recommend him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of mercedes sifontes

mercedes sifontes

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mercedes sifontes
"Our agent Stephen Jones was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. We’re very happy to have found him, he’s personable and quick to respond. He also offered us the best rates we could find in the market."
Profile photo of Beth Vordtriede

Beth Vordtriede

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Vordtriede
"I had the pleasure to deal with Payton at first, who was so sweet he then led me to Tyler My representative. He was absolutely so sweet and understanding, and the best part is he saved me money…. I can’t say it enough. He saved me money!!!! As a single parent on a fixed income, it truly meant more to me than you could ever know. He was understanding about my job and my schedule and he worked around it completely. He answered all my questions about whether or not if my check would come on this day could I pay it on that day? On top of that he sent me temp cards on the weekend with the word of me telling him that I would pay on Monday. He didn’t even expect anything from me right away . I was with State Farm years and years and years ago and I have to say I’m so happy I came back with an agent like Tyler and Peyton and everyone else that work there. I have to say I lucked out if you’re looking for just a quote they’re great, but if you’re looking for insurance they will look at 1 million different ways to try and save you money. Yes save you money!!! I don’t know what I’ve been doing this entire time and why I haven’t been with them but that’s OK cause I am NOW !!!!! Thanks all of you for making it so easy for me. I’m so happy to be back!!"
Profile photo of Brooke Manthei

Brooke Manthei

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Manthei
"I worked with Tyler to find a homeowners policy that would fit my budget. Many other places had our policy go up by 44% or more. Tyler worked hard to get us a rate that was budget friendly. Also he worked hard and is saving us $10 a month on auto insurance. He was very kind, efficient, and great communication! Thank you for such a good experience, Tyler!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Hauk

Kimberly Hauk

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Hauk
"Trevor is great! We have 3) vehicles and our home insurance and just added renters insurance for our son. Very quick and easy process. Plus, Trevor does a great job supporting EHS girls basketball team all 4 years our daughter was on the team. Keep it up Trevor and thank you for all you’ve done!"
Profile photo of Jillian Sparks

Jillian Sparks

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Sparks
"I got to speak with Peyton and he was super helpful and informative. He helped me find the best auto quote that saves me tons of money."
Profile photo of Shane Hosto

Shane Hosto

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Hosto
"Your associate Peyton helped me when I needed an auto insurance quote. This was new to me and he made the process as easy as possible!"
Profile photo of Peyton H

Peyton H

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peyton H
"Trevor Halloran is very helpful and great to work with. He got me setup with renters insurance and it was an easy, fast process and a good deal!"
Profile photo of Chuck Stover

Chuck Stover

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Stover
"Tyler was very professional and helpful. He took care of everything I asked and needed."
Profile photo of April Suaste

April Suaste

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Suaste
"Tyler went above and beyond to help me and make sure I got covered I have never had anyone truly care about my situation and take the extra time to make everything work for me thank you much tyler"